Skip to content
Thanks to our sponsors for their support

Author Topic: Ingliston 2004 Round 4 - 6/05/04  (Read 3367 times)


  • Guest
Ingliston 2004 Round 4 - 6/05/04
« on: May 06, 2004, 04:00:00 PM »
First Division Race Result:

1st Ben Abrahams
2nd Colin Russell
3rd Donnie Smith
4th Graham Clelland
5th Michael Kerr
6th Andrew Wardman
7th Thomas Scott
8th Peter Hamilton
9th Douglas Nisbet
10th Andy Rowatt and Tim Darlow

Ben Abrahams now leads the series

Premier Race:

1st James McCallum
2nd Evan Oliphant
3rd Ross Crook
4th Martin Ross
5th Callum MacGregor
6th Bruce Wallace
7th John Hunter
8th Hamish Maclean
9th Ken Russell
10th Paul McInally

Evan Oliphant leads the series from Calum McGregor and Ross Crook.

1st Woman - Kate Cullen
1st Youth - Douglas Nisbet
« Last Edit: May 06, 2004, 04:00:00 PM by admin »


Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 
SMF 2.0.14 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines