Skip to content
Thanks to our sponsors for their support

Junior Events Calendar

Wed 14 Mar 2018 to Fri 13 Apr 2018

  • Wed 14 Mar 2018

  • Sat 17 Mar 2018

  • Sun 18 Mar 2018

  • Wed 21 Mar 2018

  • Sat 24 Mar 2018

  • Sun 25 Mar 2018

    •  
      JUNIOR-ROAD
      Youth National Road Series - Torbay
      Location: Torbay, UK
    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
    • 13:00
      TRACK
      R.A.C.E National Training
      https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/events/details/168395/HSBC-UK-Go-Ride---Scottish-Cycling-R-A-C-E-National-Track-Day-5
  • Mon 26 Mar 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Wed 28 Mar 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Term ends
      Location:
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Fri 30 Mar 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Fri 30 Mar 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Sat 31 Mar 2018

  • Sat 31 Mar 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Sun 1 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
    •  
      JUNIOR-ROAD
      Crit: Scottish National Youth Series #2: Crit on the Campus. 1 Apr. Stirling
      https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/events/details/171507/-Scottish-National-Youth-Series-2018--2:-Crit-on-the-Campus
    • 08:00
      JUNIOR-MTB
      Borders MTB Racing round 1
      https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/events/details/169507/Borders-MTB-Racing-round-1 This is a mini downhill series for 8 to 18 year olds.
  • Sun 1 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Mon 2 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Mon 2 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Tue 3 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Tue 3 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Wed 4 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Wed 4 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Thu 5 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Thu 5 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Fri 6 Apr 2018

    •  
      JUNIOR-ROAD
      YToS. 6-8Apr. Youth Tour of Scotland. Regional YA teams only.
      Location:
    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Fri 6 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Sat 7 Apr 2018

  • Sat 7 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays (GW Mon 26 Mar– Fri 6 Apr 18 inclusive)
      Location:
  • Sun 8 Apr 2018

  • Mon 9 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Tue 10 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Thu 12 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:
  • Fri 13 Apr 2018

    •  
      SCHOOL-HOLS
      Easter holidays
      Location:

More Information

Check the What's on? diary page for details of club activities.

Please read the Frequently asked questions page for answers to common queries, or contact us for more information.

Ask a question, buy and sell bike stuff or catch up on the latest event reports on the Edinburgh RC forums.

You can also follow Edinburgh RC on Facebook and