Skip to content
Thanks to our sponsors for their support

ERC AGM 2017

Nov 15, 2017
ERC AGM 2017

New committee elected,

Club subs pegged at 2017 levels,

Club constitution updated in line with current PaySubsOnline practice.

President Phil Darby

Vice President Euan Munro

Chairperson Simon Bullock

Treasurer Vacant (Michael Walker to continue processing online payments)

Secretary Jonny May

Coaching Coordinator Ross Hunter

Road,Track & Time Trial Coordinator Rob Bloor

Membership Services Graham Jones

MTB Coordinator Vacant

Triathlon Coordinator Oonagh O'Brien and Penny Rother

Juniors Coordinator Darina Cunnane

Welfare Officer Sonya Crawford


The following subscription levels for 2018 were approved:

  • Full membership £25
  • 5 Year membership £100
  • Youth £6
  • Junior £6
  • Unwaged £12.50

More Information

Check the What's on? diary page for details of club activities.

Please read the Frequently asked questions page for answers to common queries, or contact us for more information.

Ask a question, buy and sell bike stuff or catch up on the latest event reports on the Edinburgh RC forums.

You can also follow Edinburgh RC on Facebook and