Lothian Flyer Results

27 July 2019

It was a miserable day in July that met the riders for Lothian Flyer this year so well done to all those who started. Simon Bullock (ERC Chairman) was the best placed of our riders, and a race report is due from him shortly.

Many thanks to all the helpers on the day, especially first-time organiser (and Race Team member) Alan Dean!

Position Name Club Category
1. Rory Webster Ayr Roads Cycling Club 3rd
2. Arran Gannicott Gala Cycling Club 3rd
3. Simon Archer Imperial College Cycling Club 3rd
4. Murray Ferguson Falkirk Bicycle Club 3rd
5. Calum McVie Glasgow Green Cycle Club 3rd
6. Graham MacLeod Ayr Roads Cycling Club 3rd
7. Tommy Murray Hawick CC 3rd
8. Gregor McArthur Glasgow Nightingale CC 3rd
9. Rod Leach Team Andrew Allan Architecture 3rd
10. Simon Bullock Edinburgh RC 4th
11. Graeme Cross SR Albannach 3rd
12. Gary Scott Icarus Racing 4th
13. Thomas Bruno VC Glasgow South 3rd
14. Joe Stringer Muckle Cycle Club 3rd
15. Alasdair Watt Musselburgh RCC 3rd
16. James Mccallum META Bike Division 3rd
17. Liam Scott Douglas Glasgow Ivy CC 4th
18. Liam Beaty Hawick CC 3rd
19. Campbell Davidson Glasgow Ivy CC 4th
20. Neil Shepherd Gala Cycling Club 3rd
21. Craig Cockburn 4th
22. Richard Dennis Ronde Works Racing 3rd
23. Alexander Wilson VC Glasgow South 3rd
24. Robbie Mitchell Auchencrow Thistle 4th
25. Ross Cunningham Glasgow Glenmarnock Wheelers 3rd
26. John Woodrow Ronde Works Racing 3rd
27. Calum MacDonald Ayr Roads Cycling Club 4th
28. Lee Campbell Glasgow Nightingale CC 3rd
29. Scott Johnston ALÉ UK 3rd
30. Jamie Chree Holburn Cycles 3rd
31. David Dalziel Glasgow Nightingale CC 3rd
32. Morris Pamplin Glasgow University Cycling Clu... 3rd
33. Chris ONeill Glasgow Nightingale CC 4th
34. Michael Wilson Better Cycling 3rd
35. Ben McQuade Falkirk Bicycle Club N/A
36. Harry Mustard Edinburgh RC 4th
37. Matthew Hunter 4th