ERC 2021 Midweek TT Series - Week 10 Startsheet

4 August 2021

Thank you for signing up - up to the magic 40 again. Nice one

Please remember a few things:

  • Bring your own pen! Don't share pens. It can be a quill, sharpie, gel pen, 2HB pencil - but please bring one
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • You have to have a rear light (CTT rules) - no light = DQ
  • Please try not to clog up the start area and arrive as close to your start time as possible (we say 5mins, but c'mon, just please use common sense)
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • If a table isn't present - Black Clipboard = SIGN ON, Red Clipboard = RESULTS
  • If you're on a road bike (no TT bars/clip ons/or disc wheel) - please when you sign in, put a 'R' next to your name
  • Race Numbers please:
    • Use the hand sanitizer before/after collecting your number
    • Bring your own pins. We have spares, ask the marshal to give you some and just keep them
    • Put the pin-less number in the bucket in the sign on area after you've finished
  • 10M TT course tonight ! WE10/0
  • ANNOUNCEMENT! After a complaint from a resident in Macmerry whereby a rider was shouting 'abuse' at a driver for going slowly through the village....
    • Participants are reminded that through the village of Macmerry the posted speed limit (applicable to motor vehicles) is 20mph and thus participants may encounter vehicles traveling at such speeds. Participants should NOT get vocal with the motorist cursing or directing them to “move out of the way” or “speed up” because they are complying with the speed limit. Rather participants should simply accept the misfortune for the evening or overtake the slower vehicle but only if the manoeuvre can be taken safely.
Number Name Club Start Time
1 Kasey Park Edinburgh RC 19:01
2 Nick Connor Edinburgh RC 19:02
3 Redd Hibberd Edinburgh RC 19:03
4 Paul Rigg NBCC 19:04
5 Adam Brennan Ronde CC 19:05
6 Colin Shearer Hors Categorie 19:06
7 Sarah Emslie Edinburgh RC 19:07
8 Beth Harley-Jepson Jadan CycleSpace - Vive Le Velo 19:08
9 Gearoid Reidy Edinburgh RC 19:09
10 Matthew Handy Edinburgh RC 19:10
11 Sarah Scott Edinburgh RC 19:11
12 Pierpaolo Sidoti Ronde CC 19:12
13 Simon Russell Edinburgh RC 19:13
14 Chris Banks Edinburgh RC 19:14
15 Chris Allen Edinburgh RC 19:15
16 Martin Kane Livingston CC/SVTTA 19:16
17 Chris Howie Edinburgh RC 19:17
18 Gerry McGuire Pentland Velo 19:18
19 Martin Graham Edinburgh RC 19:19
20 Rachael Butcher - Tandem Edinburgh RC 19:20
20 Hazel Macleod - Tandem Lanark Race Team 19:20
21 Louis Moorehead Ronde CC 19:21
22 Chris Stewart Ronde CC 19:22
23 Ross Taylor Edinburgh RC 19:23
24 Michael Perkins EPNP CC 19:24
25 Cameron Adam Musselburgh Roads CC 19:25
26 Warren Crombie Musselburgh Roads CC 19:26
27 David Henderson EH Star 19:27
28 Ken Russell Edinburgh RC 19:28
29 Steve Canney Edinburgh RC 19:29
30 Beth Morrow Storey Racing 19:30
31 Graham Jones Edinburgh RC 19:31
32 Daniel Kirk Edinburgh RC 19:32
33 Ewan Brown Edinburgh RC 19:33
34 Mark Anderson Musselburgh Roads CC 19:34
35 Lewis Hutchison Edinburgh RC 19:35
36 Leahn Parry Smart121 19:36
37 Oliver Teenan Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 19:37
38 Sandy Waller Edinburgh RC 19:38
39 Rory Downie Roarsz Performance 19:39
V Alan Burke Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Alan Dean Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Colin Sills Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Kelly Rhodes Ronde CC Volunteer
V Simon Titmuss Ronde CC Volunteer
V Xander Graham Edinburgh RC Volunteer