ERC 2021 Midweek TT Series - Week 12 Startsheet

18 August 2021

Thank you for signing up - 5M TT, so it should be short and sort of sweet. Back to the usual meet point at the start area.

Please remember a few things:

  • Bring your own pen! Don't share pens. It can be a quill, sharpie, gel pen, 2HB pencil - but please bring one
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • You have to have a rear light (CTT rules) - no light = DQ
  • Please try not to clog up the start area and arrive as close to your start time as possible (we say 5mins, but c'mon, just please use common sense). Queue up on the path rather than the road.
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • If a table isn't present - Black Clipboard = SIGN ON, Red Clipboard = RESULTS
  • If you're on a road bike (no TT bars/clip ons/or disc wheel) - please when you sign in, put a 'R' next to your name
  • Race Numbers please:
    • Use the hand sanitizer before/after collecting your number
    • Bring your own pins. We have spares, ask the marshal to give you some and just keep them
    • Put the pin-less number in the bucket in the sign on area after you've finished
  • Course tonight! WE05/01
  • We can have a pusher-offer, they'll be asked to wear a mask per the risk assessment precautions. The CTT ask at this point we suggest competitors take lateral flow tests.
Number Name Club Start Time
1 Michael Perkins EPNP CC 19:01
2 Kasey Park Edinbugh RC 19:02
3 Paul Rayner Edinburgh RC 19:03
4 Theo Cunningham Edinburgh RC 19:04
5 Alasdair Easton Edinburgh RC 19:05
6 Keith Froude Edinburgh RC 19:06
7 Redd Hibberd Edinburgh RC 19:07
8 Chris Borthwick Edinburgh RC 19:08
9 Graeme Wyllie Edinburgh RC 19:09
10 Sheena Crombie - Tandem Musselburgh Roads CC 19:10
10 Warren Crombie - Tandem Musselburgh Roads CC 19:10
11 Sarah Emslie Edinburgh RC 19:11
12 Gearoid Reidy Edinburgh RC 19:12
13 Eric Easton Edinburgh RC 19:13
14 Simon Titmuss Ronde CC 19:14
15 Pierpaolo Sidoti Ronde CC 19:15
16 Colin Sills Edinburgh RC 19:16
17 Chris Banks Edinburgh RC DNS
18 Chris Allen Edinburgh RC 19:18
19 Sarah Scott Edinburgh RC 19:19
20 Chris Howie Edinburgh RC 19:20
21 Euan Munro Edinburgh RC 19:21
22 Cameron Adam Musselburgh Roads CC 19:22
23 Steve Canney Edinburgh RC 19:23
24 Ben Dixon Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 19:24
25 Graham Jones Edinburgh RC 19:25
26 Daniel Kirk Edinburgh RC 19:26
27 Oliver Teenan Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 19:27
28 Ciaran McSherry Edinburgh RC 19:28
29 Daniel Cain GTR 19:29
30 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC 19:30
31 Sandy Waller Edinburgh RC 19:31
V Louis Moorehead Ronde CC Volunteer
V Fiona McDonnell Ronde CC Volunteer
V Adam Brennan Ronde CC Volunteer
V Gerry McGuire Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Rory Downie Roarsz Performance Volunteer