ERC 2021 Midweek TT Series - Week 13 Startsheet

25 August 2021

Photo: © Bob Marshall

Thank you for signing up - HC ahoy.

Please remember a few things:

  • Bring your own pen! Don't share pens. It can be a quill, sharpie, gel pen, 2HB pencil - but please bring one
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • You have to have a rear light (CTT rules) - no light = DQ
  • Please try not to clog up the start area and arrive as close to your start time as possible (we say 5mins, but c'mon, just please use common sense). Queue up on the path rather than the road.
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • If a table isn't present - Black Clipboard = SIGN ON, Red Clipboard = RESULTS
  • If you're on a road bike (no TT bars/clip ons/or disc wheel) - please when you sign in, put a 'R' next to your name
  • Race Numbers please:
    • Use the hand sanitizer before/after collecting your number
    • Bring your own pins. We have spares, ask the marshal to give you some and just keep them
    • Put the pin-less number in the bucket in the sign on area after you've finished
  • HC course tonight ! WE01/01
  • We can have a pusher-offer, they'll be asked to wear a mask per the risk assessment precautions. The CTT ask at this point we suggest competitors take lateral flow tests.
  • Strava segment is here -
  • Meet point - Sign on will be at the corner of Dunbar Road & Herdmanfleet in Haddington. Here -
  • Meet to start - This is a route from the meet to the start -
  • After Finishing - The finish is such it has a natural "run-off" to the junction. After crossing the finish line, PLEASE carry on along the road. Once at the junction about 200m from the finish. Route back to the start either this way OR
Number Name Club Start Time
1 Kasey Park Edinburgh RC 19:01
2 Redd Hibberd Edinburgh RC 19:02
3 Charlie Hibberd Edinburgh RC 19:03
4 Lee Hibberd Edinburgh RC 19:04
5 Molly Kidd Edinburgh RC 19:05
6 Bruce Kidd Edinburgh RC 19:06
7 Paul Rayner Edinburgh RC 19:07
8 Theo Cunningham Edinburgh RC 19:08
9 Chris Borthwick Edinburgh RC 19:09
10 Fiona McDonnell Ronde CC 19:10
11 Adam Brennan Ronde CC 19:11
12 Euan Baxter Ronde CC 19:12
13 Simon Titmuss Ronde CC 19:13
14 Colin Shearer Hors Categorie 19:14
15 Ellis Dow Roarsz Performance 19:15
16 Josh Dow Roarsz Performance 19:16
17 Alasdair Easton Edinburgh RC 19:17
18 Eric Easton Edinburgh RC 19:18
19 Keith Froude Edinburgh RC 19:19
20 Colin Sills Edinburgh RC 19:20
21 Chris Banks Edinburgh RC 19:21
22 Sarah Scott Edinburgh RC 19:22
23 Chris Howie Edinburgh RC 19:23
24 Neil Bell Edinburgh RC 19:24
25 Gerry McGuire Pentland Velo 19:25
26 Cameron Adam Musselburgh Roads CC 19:26
27 Louis Moorehead Ronde CC 19:27
28 Warren Crombie Musselburgh Roads CC 19:28
29 Daniel Kirk Edinburgh RC 19:29
30 Chris McCarthy Roarsz Performance 19:30
31 Elijah Kwon Edinburgh RC 19:31
32 Angus Joshi Edinburgh RC 19:32
33 Grant Scott Ronde CC 19:33
34 Ciaran McSherry Edinburgh RC 19:34
35 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC 19:35
36 Rory Downie Roarsz Performance 19:36
V Michael Perkins EPNP CC Volunteer
V Oliver Teenan Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers Volunteer
V Chris Allen Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Pierpaolo Sidoti Ronde CC Volunteer
V Sandy Waller Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V David Henderson EH Star Volunteer
V Malcolm Cunningham Edinburgh RC Volunteer