ERC 2021 Midweek TT Series - Week 15 Startsheet

8 September 2021

Thank you for signing up - final Yak attack.

Please remember a few things:

  • Bring your own pen! Don't share pens. It can be a quill, sharpie, gel pen, 2HB pencil - but please bring one
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • You have to have a rear light (CTT rules) - no light = DQ
  • Please try not to clog up the start area and arrive as close to your start time as possible (we say 5mins, but c'mon, just please use common sense). Queue up on the path rather than the road.
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • If a table isn't present - Black Clipboard = SIGN ON, Red Clipboard = RESULTS
  • If you're on a road bike (no TT bars/clip ons/or disc wheel) - please when you sign in, put a 'R' next to your name
  • Race Numbers please:
    • Use the hand sanitizer before/after collecting your number
    • Bring your own pins. We have spares, ask the marshal to give you some and just keep them
    • Put the pin-less number in the bucket in the sign on area after you've finished
  • HC course tonight ! WE01/01
  • We can have a pusher-offer, they'll be asked to wear a mask per the risk assessment precautions. The CTT ask at this point we suggest competitors take lateral flow tests.
  • Strava segment is here -
  • Meet point - Sign on will be at the corner of Dunbar Road & Herdmanfleet in Haddington. Here -
  • Meet to start - This is a route from the meet to the start -
  • After Finishing - The finish is such it has a natural "run-off" to the junction. After crossing the finish line, PLEASE carry on along the road. Once at the junction about 200m from the finish. Route back to the start either this way OR
Number Name Club Start Time
1 Kasey Park Edinburgh RC 18:31
2 Paul Rayner Edinburgh RC 18:32
3 Alasdair Easton Edinburgh RC 18:33
4 Steven Riley Roarsz Performance 18:34
5 Donald Smith Edinburgh RC 18:35
6 Frank Landay Hart's Cyclery 18:36
7 Sarah Emslie Edinburgh RC 18:37
8 Stuart Lockey Edinburgh RC 18:38
9 Keith Froude Edinburgh RC 18:39
10 Adam Brennan Ronde CC 18:40
11 Simon Titmuss Ronde CC 18:41
12 Colin Sills Edinburgh RC 18:42
13 Theo Cunningham Edinburgh RC 18:43
14 Patrick Cutmore Edinburgh RC 18:44
15 Sarah Scott Edinburgh RC 18:45
16 Chris Howie Edinburgh RC 18:46
17 Neil Bell Edinburgh RC 18:47
18 Paul Rigg NBCC 18:48
19 Michael Perkins EPNP CC 18:49
20 Ross Taylor Edinburgh RC 18:50
21 David Henderson EH Star 18:51
22 Daniel Kirk Edinburgh RC 18:52
23 Grant Scott Ronde CC 18:53
V Alan Burke Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Alan Dean Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Chris Allen Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Malcolm Cunningham Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Pierpaolo Sidoti Ronde CC Volunteer
V Warren Crombie Musselburgh Roads CC Volunteer