ERC 2021 Midweek TT Series - Week 16 Startsheet

15 September 2021

Thank you for signing up - 5M TT, so it should be short and sort of sweet. Back to the usual meet point at the start area.

IT'S THE FINAL COUNTDOWN (duhduh duh duh, duhduhduh duh duh).

Please remember a few things:

  • Bring your own pen! Don't share pens. It can be a quill, sharpie, gel pen, 2HB pencil - but please bring one
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • You have to have a rear light (CTT rules) - no light = DQ
  • Please try not to clog up the start area and arrive as close to your start time as possible (we say 5mins, but c'mon, just please use common sense). Queue up on the path rather than the road.
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • If a table isn't present - Black Clipboard = SIGN ON, Red Clipboard = RESULTS
  • If you're on a road bike (no TT bars/clip ons/or disc wheel) - please when you sign in, put a 'R' next to your name
  • Race Numbers please:
    • Use the hand sanitizer before/after collecting your number
    • Bring your own pins. We have spares, ask the marshal to give you some and just keep them
    • Put the pin-less number in the bucket in the sign on area after you've finished
  • Course tonight! WE05/01
  • We can have a pusher-offer, they'll be asked to wear a mask per the risk assessment precautions. The CTT ask at this point we suggest competitors take lateral flow tests.
  • ENJOY :D
Number Name Club Start Time
1 Kasey Park Edinburgh RC 18:31
2 Charlie Hibberd Edinburgh RC 18:32
3 Lee Hibberd Edinburgh RC 18:33
4 Chris Borthwick Edinburgh RC 18:34
5 Theo Cunningham Edinburgh RC 18:35
6 Alasdair Easton Edinburgh RC 18:36
7 Laura Faithfull Edinburgh RC 18:37
8 Frank Landay Hart's Cyclery 18:38
9 Sarah Emslie Edinburgh RC 18:39
10 Paul Rigg NBCC 18:40
11 Michael Main Ronde CC 18:41
12 Simon Titmuss Ronde CC 18:42
13 Louis Moorehead Ronde CC 18:43
14 Chris Stewart Ronde CC 18:44
15 Colin Sills Edinburgh RC 18:45
16 Chris Allen Edinburgh RC 18:46
17 Gerry McGuire Pentland Velo 18:47
18 Warren Crombie Mussleburgh Roads CC 18:48
19 Barry McColl Peebles CC 18:49
20 Graham Jones Edinburgh RC 18:50
21 Michael Perkins EPNP CC 18:51
22 David Henderson EH Star 18:52
23 Oliver Teenan Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 18:53
24 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC 18:54
V Chris Howie Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Paul Rayner Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Eric Easton Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Malcolm Cunningham Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Jonny Noblett Ronde CC Volunteer