ERC 2021 Midweek TT Series - Week 7 Startsheet

14 July 2021

Thank you for signing up - over 30 again, wahey

Please remember a few things:

  • Bring your own pen! Don't share pens. It can be a quill, sharpie, gel pen, 2HB pencil - but please bring one
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • You have to have a rear light (CTT rules) - no light = DQ
  • Please try not to clog up the start area and arrive as close to your start time as possible (we say 5mins, but c'mon, just please use common sense)
  • Use the hand sanitizer
  • If a table isn't present - Black Clipboard = SIGN ON, Red Clipboard = RESULTS
  • If you're on a road bike (no TT bars/clip ons/or disc wheel) - please when you sign in, put a 'R' next to your name
  • Race Numbers please:
    • Use the hand sanitizer before/after collecting your number
    • Bring your own pins. We have spares, ask the marshal to give you some and just keep them
    • Put the pin-less number in the bucket in the sign on area after you've finished
  • It's the final night of the 15M TT course ! WE16/01
  • I won't be there tonight but I will be in spirit. Any issues message me 07908040113.
  • Rory will be at the start area assisting with sign ons, giving you race numbers, spare pins etc. Return your race number to/near Rory.
Number Name Club Start Time
1 Paul Rayner Edinburgh RC 19:01
2 Les Evans Muckles CC 19:02
3 Kris Wright Edinburgh RC 19:03
4 Fiona McDonnell Ronde CC 19:04
5 Claire Randell Edinburgh RC 19:05
6 Sarah Emslie Edinburgh RC 19:06
7 Alasdair Easton Edinburgh RC 19:07
8 Beth Harley-Jepson Jadan Cyclespace- Vive Le Velo 19:08
9 Yolanda Solans Edinburgh RC 19:09
10 Xander Graham Edinburgh RC 19:10
11 Simon Nicholls Roarsz Performance 19:11
12 Rachael Butcher Edinburgh RC 19:12
13 Gerry McGuire Pentland Velo 19:13
14 Martin Graham Edinburgh RC 19:14
15 Pierpaolo Sidoti Ronde CC 19:15
16 Eric Easton Edinburgh RC 19:16
17 Chris Allen Edinburgh RC 19:17
18 Martin Kane Livingston CC 19:18
19 Louis Moorehead Ronde CC 19:19
20 Neil Bell Edinburgh RC 19:20
21 Cameron Adam Musselburgh Roads CC 19:21
22 Michael Perkins EPNP CC 19:22
23 Jonny Noblett Ronde CC 19:23
24 James Feeney Edinburgh RC 19:24
25 Warren Crombie Musselburgh Roads CC 19:25
26 David Henderson EH Star 19:26
27 Leahn Parry Smart121 19:27
28 Mark Anderson Musselburgh Roads CC 19:28
29 Joseph Perkins Edinburgh RC 19:29
30 Ewan Brown Edinburgh RC 19:30
31 Sandy Waller Edinburgh RC 19:31
V Alan Burke Edinburgh RC Volunteer
V Oliver Teenan Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers Volunteer
V Ian Dobbie West Lothian Clarion Volunteer
V Simon Titmuss Ronde CC Volunteer
V Rory Downie Edinburgh RC Volunteer